Skip To Content

Board of Directors

CREW Miami is managed by a board of directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Miami board of directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

President

Holly Cohen

Holly Cohen Retail Advisory Services, LLC
19176975762
holly@cohenras.com

President-Elect

Josie Legido Correa

JWR Construction Services
(954)480-2800
jcorrea@jwrconstruction.com

Past President

Jacqueline Cruz-Bustillo

U.S. Century Bank
(786)296-1245
jcbustillo@uscentury.com

Delegates

Emily J. Butler

CohnReznick LLP
(786)687-7503
emily.butler@cohnreznick.com

Josie Legido Correa

JWR Construction Services
(954)480-2800
jcorrea@jwrconstruction.com

Treasurer

Emily J. Butler

CohnReznick LLP
(786)687-7503
emily.butler@cohnreznick.com

Secretary

Rodolfo Javier Hernandez

Bermello Ajamil & Partners, Inc
(305)859-2050
rhernandez@bermelloajamil.com

Directors

Julia Grachova

Fuse Group
(954)926-7500
julia@fusegroupco.com

Alisha Gravesande

First Horizon Bank
(786)306-6280
Alisha.Gravesande@firsthorizon.com

Josie Legido Correa

JWR Construction Services
(954)480-2800
jcorrea@jwrconstruction.com

Staci L Merchant

Merchant Insurance Solutions
(305)804-2989
smerchant@merchantinsurancesolutions.com

Isabela Montalvo

Scout Cold Logistics
(305)906-0329
isabelamontalvo@gmail.com

Yvonne Nyakana

TD Bank NA
(386)290-2829
ynyakana@gmail.com

Mabelle Perez

Berkadia
(786)208-4795
mabelle.perez@berkadia.com

Brenda M Saavedra

Landy Saavedra, PLLC
(306)677-3189
saavedrab@lspllclaw.com

Cristina A. Zampieri

Amerant Bank, N.A.
(786)999-1482
czamp77@gmail.com

Past Presidents

Jacqueline Cruz-Bustillo, 2023
Marilyn Perez-Martinez, 2022
Ligia Ines Labrada, 2021
Alicia Morales-Fernandez, 2020
Keren Marti, 2019
Sara Hernandez, 2018
Kimberly Ginsburg, 2017
Cristina Lumpkin, 2016
Marti Mang, 2015
Karyl Argamasilla, 2014
Margaret Nee, 2013
Maria Juncadella, 2012
Lyan Fernandez, 2011
Suzanne Amaducci, 2010
Danet Linares, 2009
Gayle Bainbridge, 2008
Dean Newberry, 2007
Julie A. S. Williamson, 2006
Janie Marie Coffey, 2005
Brenda Koon, 2004
Pamela I. Smith, 2003
Yvonne R. Bare, 2002
Joy McKenna, 2001
Cynthia J. Stehman, 2000
Madelayne Garcia, 1999
Joann Reiss Soman, 1998
Diana Parker, 1997
Delayne Sigerman, 1995
Patricia Birch, 1994
Carol Cannon, 1993
Susan Geiger, 1992
Sharon Mills, 1991
Lori Hartglass, 1990
Beverly Merchant, 1989
Barbara McGlynn, 1988
Nell Martin, 1987